

AGENDA

Meeting: CHIPPENHAM AREA BOARD

Place: Council Chamber, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge

Date: Tuesday 18 May 2010

Time: On the rising of the Area Board Meeting

The press and public are welcome to attend the meeting.

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to:

Marie Todd (Area Board and Member Support Manager), direct line 01225 718036 or (e-mail) marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines 01225 713114 / 713115.

This Agenda is available on www.wiltshire.gov.uk

Wiltshire Councillors

Cllr Desna Allen, Chippenham Queens and Sheldon

Cllr Chris Caswill, Chippenham Monkton Cllr Paul Darby, Chippenham Hardenhuish Cllr Bill Douglas, Chippenham Hardens and England

Cllr Howard Greenman, Kington Cllr Brigadier Robert Hall (ex-officio) Cllr Peter Hutton, Chippenham Cepen

Park and Derriads

Cllr Mark Packard, Chippenham

Pewsham

Cllr Nina Phillips, Chippenham Cepen

Park and Redlands

Cllr Judy Rooke, Chippenham Lowden

and Rowden

Cllr Jane Scott OBE, By Brook

Items to be considered

1. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.

2. Election of Vice-Chairman

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the 2010/11 municipal year.